The Jolene Jackson Mystery Series

Diomo Books is publisher of the award-winning
Jolene Jackson Mystery Series
by Paula Boyd

Hot Enough to Kill (1999) Revised 2012 ebook edition

Dead Man Falls (2000) Revised 2012 ebook edition

Turkey Ranch Road Rage (2010)

Killer Moves (coming in 2013)


One Response to “The Jolene Jackson Mystery Series”

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Comment by Becky — April 19, 2012 at 5:01 am  

    When will Killer Moves by Paula Boyd be released?